Ihre ASWR-Fachexperten – ganz in Ihrer Nähe

ASWR Passau


Siegfried Straubinger

Steuerberater
st@aswr.de


ASWR Regensburg


Micha Weishaupt
Steuerberater, Dipl. Kaufmann
weishaupt@aswr.de
 


Tanja Reindl
Steuerberaterin, Dipl. Betriebsw. (FH)
reindl@aswr.de

ASWR Passau


Martin Wösner
Steuerberater, Dipl. Kaufmann
mw@aswr.de

Franz Asen
Steuerberater
fa@aswr.de

ASWR Landshut


Christina Schrod

Steuerberaterin, Dipl. Betriebsw. (FH)
schrod@aswr.de


ASWR Deggendorf


Siegfried Straubinger

Steuerberater
st@aswr.de
 


Silvia Fuchs

Steuerberaterin
fu@aswr.de

 

 
aswr-psau 2018-10-15 wid-79 drtm-bns 2018-10-15
schließen ×
ASWR Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Direktkontakt zu unseren Standorten


ASWR LANDSHUT
Ottostraße 15
84030 Landshut
Tel: +49 8 71 | 96 59 99-0
Fax: +49 8 71 | 96 59 99-10
landshut@aswr.de
ASWR REGENSBURG
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 11
93055 Regensburg
Tel: +49 9 41 | 60 36 50
Fax: +49 9 41 | 60 36 525
regensburg@aswr.de
ASWR WÖSNER & ASEN
Vornholzstraße 48
94036 Passau
Tel: +49 8 51 | 37 93 49-00
Fax: +49 8 51 | 37 93 49-20
woesner-asen@aswr.de
ASWR STRAUBINGER & FUCHS
Marktplatz 17
94496 Ortenburg
Tel: +49 85 42 | 89 83 25-0
ortenburg@aswr.de
ASWR STRAUBINGER & FUCHS
Leopoldstraße 8
94032 Passau
Tel: +49 8 51 | 95 97 5-0
Fax: +49 8 51 | 95 97 5-20
passau@aswr.de
ASWR STRAUBINGER & FUCHS
Bahnhofstraße 61
94469 Deggendorf
Tel: +49 9 91 | 37 01 9-0
Fax: +49 9 91 | 37 01 9-30
deggendorf@aswr.de